default image

Great service. Professional, punctual and polite all at a good price. Executive Minibus

Hugh Bradstreet August 22, 2017

default image

Everything was excellent from my first call, the updates on the journey by text, email and phone calls received. On the journey day the driver was on time, in fact nothing to complain about. Thanks 49 seat Standard Coach

Isaac August 5, 2017

default image

Absolutely great service from enquiry to journey. Both Phill and Chris in the office were helpful and easy to talk to. The coaches were spotless, on time and well maintained and the drivers were brilliant with our families, so helpful with buggies and car seats too. This was our first time using the company and now will be our first port of call whenever we need transport. Thank you 53 Seat Exec Coaches

Carol August 4, 2017

default image

All went incredibly smoothly from my initial contact to the journey on the day itself. The price was very competitive. Would recommend and use again. Double Deck Bus

Marissa Tomkins August 1, 2017

default image

Excellent service from first point to drop off.. definitely will be using this company in the future. Sandra East,49 Seat Standard Coach

49 Seat Standard Coach August 1, 2017

default image

We are very happy with the service. The driver was very professional and friendly.49 Seat Executive Coach

Rishikesh Kardile July 29, 2017

default image

Professional service, good communications , very happy with service 53 Standard Coach

Geraldine Blackman July 18, 2017

default image

Amazing service. Completely satisfied with the entire process from the booking, communications, state of the coaches to the actual journey. Del, who handled our booking was fantastic throughout as were the drivers. Overall, I’m a completely satisfied customer and I’d highly recommend Select Coach Hire. 53 Seat Double Deck Coach

Welling DA16 3HF July 17, 2017

default image

Easy from start to finish! Chris and Phil were very helpful with any questions I had in the lead up and Kevin did a great job on the day, would definitely recommend Select Coach Hire! 49 Seat std Coach

Rosanagh July 5, 2017

default image

Fantastic service from start to finish! The driver was very professional and helpful throughout our journey. Would recommend and definitely use again. 33 seat Exec Coach (midi)

Jenna July 4, 2017

default image

Thank you for a lovely service. Both drivers for the day were so friendly and very accomodating. It was a shame the bus didn’t have music playing options as this would have been great but it was a short enough trip so didn’t impact it too much. Thanks again 33 Seat Std Coach (midi)

Ali Lord July 4, 2017

default image
[testimonials_grid theme="light_style" cols="2" responsive="1" equal_height_rows="0" paginate="max" testimonials_per_page="12" count="-1" category="reviews" orderby="date" order="DESC" show_title="0" use_excerpt="0" show_thumbs="1" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"]

Norma Lewis July 3, 2017