default image

Very efficient service. Prompt to respond to calls and enquiries. Driver very courteous and professional. Great Team

Vanessa October 2, 2018

default image

Steve provided us with excellent service and was very patient with all of us. Thank you the journey was much smoother than expected.

Jhinuk Sarkar September 28, 2018

default image

Excellent service. Great driver who had ample patience to accompany us in spite of the directional challenges. Great service. Thanks

Sushil Maharashtra Mandal September 28, 2018

default image

The coach supplied was very comfortable and the driver (Mark) was first class. 49 seat Standard Coach

Lynette February 27, 2018

default image

Perfect service, great coaches, great drivers.Executive Coach

Elisabeth October 3, 2017

default image

Efficient and friendly service from beginning to end! Double Deck Coach

Donna Johnson September 26, 2017

default image

We were delighted with our contact with the Sales Team in every respect: almost all was with Chris Harwood, but once also with his colleague Del. Responses were unfailingly prompt, clear and flexible. It was a pleasure working with them. The driver, Mark, was a real star. He had to deal with several awkward situations – manoeuvring the coach calmly in incredibly tight spaces, coping with our efforts to find parking spaces in a town where there were virtually none, and sorting out some technical problems in the coach. A typical unprompted message from one of our group commented that he was ‘very considerate and efficient, and very accommodating’. The technical problems with the coach amounted to a failure of the front-door mechanism at one point on the return journey (for which Mark managed a work-around), and a rather poor microphone system (which was a bit better after he worked on it, but still not very good.) Overall, as first-time customers, we are very pleased to have chosen you! Executive Coach

John Harding September 20, 2017

default image
[testimonials_grid theme="light_style" cols="2" responsive="1" equal_height_rows="0" paginate="max" testimonials_per_page="12" count="-1" category="reviews" orderby="date" order="DESC" show_title="0" use_excerpt="0" show_thumbs="1" show_date="1" show_other="1" hide_view_more="1" output_schema_markup="1" show_rating="stars"]

Dean September 18, 2017

default image

The driver provided excellent customer care and was informative. The Journey to our destination was pleasant. I would recommend this company, as the booking officer was helpful and assisted in providing the correct location for the trip. He kept in touch, reminding me of my deadline and was courteous. I have every intention for using this company for our church trip next year.Executive Coach

Angel September 11, 2017

default image

It was a great pleasure to work with you guys. Since the beginning, I had quick responses, flexibility about the prices, attention to remind me the order number on the day before the event and the driver was also very helpful and adorable. Many thanks and I look forward to contact you nearly in the future. Double Deck Bus

Paloma September 11, 2017

default image

The driver provided excellent customer care and was informative. The Journey to our destination was pleasant. I would recommend this company, as the booking officer was helpful and assisted in providing the correct location for the trip. He kept in touch, reminding me of my deadline and was courteous. I have every intention for using this company for our church trip next year. Executive Coach

Angel September 11, 2017

default image

We had a fantastic experience with Select Coach Hire. Our main contact during the booking, Chris Harwood, was incredibly helpful, readily accessible and very patient while we were organising a delayed payment. Wonderful customer service throughout. Our two drivers, Tom and Desmond were excellent. Both arrived ahead of schedule, were very friendly and left a great impression on both our participants and my organisation’s staff. We would love to work with you all again! 61 seat Executive Coach

Amii Oldham September 5, 2017